Insert your custom message here. close ×
The San Pedro Sessions
Fuvkin — The San Pedro Sessions
Release date : Sept. 12, 2003
Label : FMG
  1. Sink In The Sand
  2. El' Vino Jamino
  3. Minds Deteriorate
  4. Pandas Get Bloody
  5. Ruling Reveals The Man
  6. Melvin McTulip
  7. I Don't Mind
  8. Requiem (Reprise)
  9. Decomposition
  10. Rebirth
  11. Untitled



Truly one of the high points! Conceived during a time of great war abroad, and much frustration at home; the San Pedro Sessions manages to simultaneously act as a reflection of Us-Iraqi sentiment, and the cactus for which it is named. Reflective and painfully eye-opening, it is a journey following the worn-out and charted path of a hallucinatory war. A path which is not to be taken lightly, for the wasteland of empires can be quite similar to a wasteland of dreams.